Who We Are

The AgorIP Project Board provides oversight for the project and acts both individually and collectively as a project champion. The Board oversees delivery in terms of budget and indicator monitoring, delivery of objectives, compliance and risk management.  


  • Professor Gareth Davies

Deputy Chair:

  • Ceri Jones

Board members:

  • Laurel Jones
  • Ceri Jones
  • Peter Mannion
  • Claudia Rabello-Strugnell